Mass Times

Weekly Bulletins

Contact

Wednesday & Friday

8:10AM

Saturday

4PM

Sunday

11AM,  5PM

Holy Days

Click for times

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturdays 3-3:30pm

 

Holy Trinity Catholic Church

505 Fountains Parkway

Fairview Heights, IL 62208

618-628-8825
office@holytrinityil.org

If you would like to download a PDF copy, CLICK HERE 

 

Submitting info to the bulletin?Send it to news@holytrinityil.org

Dec 6th    OWLS

Dec 9th    Taize

Dec 11th   St. Ann's Christmas

                  Potluck

Dec15th  Last day to turn in Giving

                Tree gifts

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

© 2015 by Holy Trinity Catholic Church. Proudly created with Wix.com

CLERGY AND PARISH STAFF

Fr. James Nall

Pastor

frjim@holytrinityil.org

Deacon Tom Powers

4sssster@gmail.com

Bob Wojcik

Parish Managment Coordinator-Finance

 bwojcik@holytrinityil.org

Yvonne Siebert

Bookkeeper

ysiebert@holytrinityil.org

Deacon Art Hampton 

deaconart@holytrinityil.org

Maggi VanZummeren

Administrative Assistant

 mvzummeren@holytrinityil.org

Angi Klohr

Administrative Assistant/Media

 aklohr@holytrinityil.org

Fr. Nick Junker

Sacramental Minister
njunker08@hotmail.com

Rick Byers

Director of Music & Liturgy

 rbyers@holytrinityil.org

Ben Zuber

Director of Youth Faith Formation

 bzuber@holytrinityil.org